Greater Public Main Office

(800) 454-2314

Greater Public

401 North 3rd Street, Suite 601
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Administration and Finance

Joan Kobayashi

VP and CFO

(612) 548-3375 (Central Time zone)
jkobayashi@greaterpublic.org

Tanya Boch

Accounting Manager

(612) 548-3372 (Central Time zone)
tboch@greaterpublic.org

Greater Public Advisors

Melanie Coulson

Executive Director for Member Station Services and Individual Giving Advisor

(206) 245-6404 (Pacific Time zone)
mcoulson@greaterpublic.org
Main contact for digital fundraising; general membership

Jay Clayton

Greater Public Individual Giving Advisor

(781) 598-8822 (Eastern Time zone)
jclayton@greaterpublic.org
Main contact for individual fundraising; pledge drive strategy; general membership

Gordon Bayliss

Greater Public Corporate Support Advisor

gbayliss@greaterpublic.org
Underwriting copy guidelines and FCC regulations

Beverly James

Greater Public Corporate Support Advisor

(206) 660-1447 (Pacific Time Zone)
bjames@greaterpublic.org
Corporate support

Anna McDonald

Greater Public Corporate Support Advisor

(703) 655-2944 (Eastern Time zone)
amcdonald@greaterpublic.org
Corporate support

Jennifer Fusco

Greater Public Major Giving Advisor

jfusco@greaterpublic.org
Main contact for major giving

Joe Thiegs

Greater Public Planned Giving Advisor

612-747-7393 (Central Time Zone)
jthiegs@greaterpublic.org
Main contact for planned giving

Craig Oliver

Greater Public Director of Research

(301) 593-9880 (Eastern Time zone)
coliver@greaterpublic.org
Main contact for Greater Public Benchmarks, audience research

Marketing and Member Station Relations

Andrew Leitch

Director of Marketing & Member Station Relations

(612) 548-3378 (Central Time zone)
aleitch@greaterpublic.org

Leah Manners

Member Station Relations Coordinator

(612) 548-3374 (Central Time Zone)
lmanners@greaterpublic.org

Brooke Fuchs

Senior Marketing Manager

(952) 221-5888 (Central Time zone)
bfuchs@greaterpublic.org

Ellen Guettler

Content Manager

(612) 202-3843 (Central Time zone)
eguettler@greaterpublic.org

Co-ops and Collaboratives

Donna Han

Greater Public Co-ops

(703) 850-0541 (Eastern Time zone)
dhan@greaterpublic.org
Main contact for acquisition list questions

Sue Richmond

Greater Public Collaboratives

(703) 739-2874 (Eastern Time zone)
s.richmond@att.net
Main contact for copy and mail production collaboratives